REGISTERED HOMES


Sherbrooke Community Centre   
401 Acadia Drive
Saskatoon, SK
S7H 2E7

Registration date January 1999

Contact Person:  Robin Kitchen


Email: robin.kitchen@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
Phone: (306) 655-3646
Fax: (306) 655-3688


Sunnyside Adventist Care Centre
2200 St Henry Ave
Saskatoon, SK S7M 0P5

Registration Date August 2017

Contact Person: Randy Kurtz, Administrator

Email: randy.kurtz@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
Phone: (306) 653-1267 ext. 123 
Fax: (306) 653-7223
Website: www.sunnysidecare.ca
 
                               


Mont St. Joseph Home Inc.   
777–28th, Street East    
Prince Albert, SK S6V 6R1

Registration date January 2001

Contact Person:  Brian Martin, Administrator  

Email: bmartin@montstjoseph.org  
Phone: (306) 953-4500 
Fax: (306) 953-4550     


Central Haven Special Care Home
1020 Avenue I North
Saskatoon SK S7L 2H7

Registration date March 12, 2015

Contact Person: Roberta Gallagher, Site Administrator

Email: roberta.gallagher@saskatoonhealthregion.ca
Phone: (306)665-6180 ext 9
Fax: (306)665-5540
Website: http://www.sherbrookecommunitycentre.ca/


Providence Health Care
4950 Heather Street    
Vancouver, BC 
V5Z 3L9   

Registration date June 2004

Contact Person:  Heather Mak

Email: h.mak@providencehealth.bc.ca
Phone: (604) 806-9529


Eden Care Communities

Regina Lutheran Home
1925 - 5th Avenue North
Regina, SK S4R 7W1

Contact Person: Leah Clement or Karen Burke

Email:  leah.clement@edencare.ca
Email: karen.burke@edencare.ca

Website: www.edencarecommunities.com
Phone: (306) 543-4055
Fax:  (306) 543-4094

Broadway Terrace 
1150 Broadway Avenue
Regina, Sk S4P 4V3

Contact Person: Leah Clement or Karen Burke
Email:  leah.clement@edencare.ca
Email: karen.burke@edencare.ca
Phone: (306)564-1201


St. Paul Lutheran Home
Box 1390
100 Heritage Drive
Melville, SK  S0A 2P0

Registration date March, 2008

Contact Person: Leanne Hollinger

Email: leanne.hollinger@shr.sk.ca
Phone: (306) 728-7340


Parkside Community
743 Okanagan Avenue
Chase BC V0E 1M0

Contact Person: Juergen Mueller
General Manager

Phone: 250-318-9783
Fax: 250-434-8574
Email: hjm@parksidecommunity.ca
Web Site: www.parksidecommunity.ca


Points West Living Lloydminster
4025 56 Avenue
Lloydminster AB T9V 1N9
Phone 780-874-4300

Contact Person: Elithea Devilliers, Director of Health Services

Email: elithea.devilliers@connectingcare.ca
Web Site: www.pointswestliving.com

Points West Living Wainwright
2710 11th Avenue
Wainwright, Alberta T9W 0B1
Phone: 780-845-2080 

Contact Person: Shannon Pugh, General Manager

Email: gm.wainwright@pointswestliving.com

Web Site: www.pointswestliving.com


AgeCare Glenmore
1729 90th Ave SW
Calgary, AB T2V 4S1

Contact Person: Carol Henckel

Phone: (403)640-8759
email: chenckel@agecare.ca
Website: www.agecare.ca/community/agecare-glenmore/care


Eden Gardens (Nanaimo Traveller's Lodge Society)
1917 Northfield Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9S 3B6

Contact Person: Carolina Ponsford

Phone: (250)760-2639
Email: Carolina.Ponsford@nantralodge.bc.ca